Search Our Catalog
Dunbar Free Library
P.O. Box 1580, 401 Route 10 South, Grantham, NH 03753
info@dunbarlibrary.org
603-863-2172
Find Us on Facebook
Monday & Wednesday : 9 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday: 9 am - 5 pm ; Friday: 8:30 am - 12 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 2 pm

Holiday Closings

2019-20 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

The Dunbar Free Library will be closed or will close early on the following days:

Date                                                                     Holiday
December 25 (Wednesday)                                 Christmas Day ’19
January 1 (Wednesday)                                       New Year’s Day ’20
January 20 (Monday)                                          Martin Luther King Day
February 17 (Monday)                                         Presidents’ Day
May 25 (Monday)                                                 Memorial Day

July 4 (Saturday)                                                  Independence Day
September 7 (Monday)                                       Labor Day
November 11 (Wednesday)                                Veterans Day

November 25 (Wednesday)                               Thanksgiving Eve
November 26 (Thursday)                                   Thanksgiving Day
December 24 (Thursday)                                   Christmas Eve
December 25 (Friday)                                         Christmas Day
December 31 (Thursday) Close at noon          New Year’s Eve
January 1 (Friday)                                               New Year’s Day ’21

We’re not closed for Columbus/Indigenous People’s Day!