Pat Beasley, Chair ’24

Megan Alexander ’24

Connie Horton ’23

Rita Friedman ’25

Elizabeth Sofish ’25

Alternate: Kim Leute ’22

The DFL Board of Trustees will meet on the following dates in the 2023 calendar year: January 23, February 13, March 20, and more to come.

Meeting always begin at 5:30 PM.

The public is always welcome to attend.